Contact Us
Phone: 954-735-3535
Fax: 954-484-7000



• Debra Bilodeau, CEO
Email: dbilodeau@toc.md
Phone Extension: 312

• Deana Van Nice, Executive Administrator
Email: dvannice@toc.md
Phone Extension: 337

• Linda Sacco, Administrative Assistant
Email: lsacco@toc.md
Phone Extension: 324

• Tara Lee, Administrative Assistant/Legal Liaison 
Email: tlee@toc.md    
Phone Extension: 344

• Marian Nash, Director of Surgery
Email: mnash@toc.md
Phone Extension: 311

• Christie Shelton, Surgical Department
Email: cshelton@toc.md
Phone Extension: 318

• Roberto McGrath, PT, DPT, COMT
Chief Physical Therapy Executive

Email: rmcgrath@toc.md
Phone Extension: 332

• Tammy Masiello, Work Comp Liaison
Email: tmasiello@toc.md
Phone Extension: 336

• Loretta Young, Clinical Coordinator 
Email: lyoung@toc.md
Phone Extension: 347

• Mark Simpson-Black, Business Office Manager
Email: mblack@toc.md
Phone Extension: 334

• Cheyenne Pace, Director of Radiology
Email: cpace@toc.md
Phone Extension: 321

• Ronni Griggs, Attorney Liaison 
Email: rgriggs@toc.md
Phone Extension: 326

• Vanessa Gomez, IME Coordinator
Email: vgomez@toc.md
Phone Extension: 339




Copyright © 2002-2005, Total Orthopaedic Care
Site Design by Swarm Orthopedic